Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Home Depot Complaint - Poor Customer Service at Montgomeryville, PA Home Depot - customer service
Home Depot Complaint

Home Depot Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Poor Customer Service at Montgomeryville, PA Home Depot - customer service


Cashier held back an item and I didn't notice it missing until I got home. Called Customer Service asking them the reverse the charge. She located the item and told me to come back in for it. Since it was a $2.98 pack of rags I asked she just reverse the charge, I wasn't driving back over. She refused, even though this was a credit card transaction and she had the item in hand. Pure case of laziness. Easier for me to be out 3 bucks than for her to log in to a terminal. When I advised I'd complain online, she was still unmoved so Home Depot Montgomeryville: I hope it was worth it.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Home Depot
SUBMIT a ticket
for Home Depot
WATCH videos
for Home Depot
More Home Depot Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Home Depot

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


HomeDepotCareTeam says: (5 years ago)
 0
Hi my name is Sheronda and I'm with Home Depot Customer Care. I'm sorry for the inconvenience that this has caused. To protect our customer's privacy, we do not have credit card information stored. Again, I apologize. If you have additional comments, please feel free to contact me.

Sheronda
The Home Depot
sheronda_care@homedepot.com




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Home Depot reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team